Contacts

Kameran Khudur

First Secretary of Embassy of Sweden / Sida Programme Director of U-LEAD

Kameran.Khudur@sida.se

Susanna Dellans

Project Manager Inception Phase, SALAR

susanna.dellans@skl.se

Alexander Mazurkin

Deputy Project Manager, Inception Phase, SALAR

Alexander.Mazurkin@skl.se

Mariia Gornostai

Team Leader Ukraine, Inception Phase, SKL Intrenational

mariia.gornostai@sklinternational.se

Hannes Astok

Project Manager, EGOV4UKRAINE

hannes.astok@ega.ee

Mari Pedak

Project Team Leader, EGOV4UKRAINE

mari.pedak@ega.ee